P&C Office Bearers 2017

Congratulations and thank you to the following people who were elected to drive the P&C and support our school for 2017.

President:  Tenille Dartnall

Vice President:  Jackie Meddows-Taylor

Treasurer:  Linda Baker

Assistant Treasurer:  Janelle Bell

Secretary:  Cameron Schuster

Executive Committee:  Michelle Marshall, Christine Brown and Claire Buckingham

Committee Chairs: 

Canteen: Neeta Pollard

Fundraising and Social:  Jackie Meddows-Taylor

Safety House:  Christine Brown

Grants:  Michelle Marshall

P&C Nominee to the School Board:  Michelle Marshall